Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

School Appointments Oath Taking Ceremony

18 October 2021 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

School Appointments Oath Taking Ceremony

The School Appointments for the Academic Session (2021-22) were sworn in on October 18, 2021. In a special evening assembly called for the purpose, the appointments were led into the famed Pavate Hall by Mr Ajay Singh, Headmaster, The Punjab Public School, Nabha. The citations were read out highlighting their achievements in the school over the years. Speaking on the occasion, Mr Singh enumerated the qualities which go into the making of a leader. He said responsibility, trust and honour set a true leader apart from the commoners. Deputy Headmaster Dr Gurvinder Kaur and Bursar Dr Ankur Samuel Birkett were present.

The following is the list of School Appointments:

S. No. Appointment House No. Name
1 Head Boy S-00278 Gurwinder Singh
2 Head Girl J-00603 Simran
3 Deputy Head Boy B-00335 Jashanjot Singh Khurana
4 Deputy Head Girl S-00230 Anureet Pannu
5 Academics Captain J-00290 Arpit Singh
6 Sports Captain (Boys) B-00286 Pushpinder Singh
7 Sports Captain (Girls) S-00334 Jagnoor Kaur Boparai
8 Cultural Activities Captain J-00349 Sewak Singh Ghuman
9 Students’ Welfare Captain R-00156 Akram Khan
10 Health & Physical Well-being Captain R-00088 Sukhraj Singh Mann
11 Round Square Captain S-00334 Jagnoor Kaur Boparai
12 MUN Captain B-00400 Jasvir Singh
13 Captain Beas B-00287 Ayush Jain
14 Captain Jumna J-00174 Param Partap Singh Kahlon
15 Captain Ravi R-00318 Abhayjot Singh Dhaliwal
16 Captain Sutle S-00335 Divjot Singh Brar
17 School Prefect J-00233 Gursehaj Singh
18 School Prefect R-00369 Heavendeep Singh
19 School Prefect S-00106 Armaan Singh Dhillon
20 School Prefect S-00167 Komaldeep Singh


18 October 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Category: