The following Scholarships are offered:

1. ONA Late SardarGurdarshan Singh Sandhu Award of Rs 10000/- for the Most Improved Boarder Student with Rural Background, sponsored by Mr. Sandeep Singh Sandhu (Ex. R-512) ISC-1986 Batch & Mrs. Puneeta Sandhu (Ex. J-540) ISC-1987 Batch

2. Raja Narinder Singh Memorial Scholarship

3. Scholarship by  Mr. Rajkumar Gupta (Ex R0628)

4. Scholarship by Dr. Mrs Anjana Bansal

5. Mr. Banar Singh & Mrs. Prakash Vati Singh Scholarship donated by Mr. Vijay Singh

6. ONA scholarship for fully Residential Meritorious Students sponsored by Dr. Rupinder Brar (S- 291) @ Rs 10000 per class

7. Mr & Mrs Y. P. Johri Scholarship for the deserving Girl Student who is doing exceedingly well in all spheres donated by Mrs. Deepa Bhartiya in the year 2016.

8. IPSC Trust Scholarship awarded to the Meritorious Student in ICSE.

"The man who tries to prove his belief superior to the faith of another, does not know the meaning of religion. ~ Inayat Khan "